Home Office

   

Home Office Hours

The SPJST Home Office is located at 520 North Main Street in Temple, Texas. Our hours are Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. We are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

The Home Office will observe the following holidays in 2018 and be closed for business on:

  • New Year’s – Monday, January 1
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 19
  • Good Friday – Friday, March 30
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23
  • Christmas – Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25

SPJST Home Office Contact Information

Mailing Address: PO Box 100  •  Temple, TX 76503-0100

Delivery Address: 520 N Main St  •  Temple, TX 76501-3247

Toll Free Phone: (800) 727-7578

Temple Area Phone: (254) 773-1575

General Fax: (254) 774-7447

Insurance Department Fax: (254) 774-1456

Vestnik/Communication Department Fax: (254) 773-8087

General Email: info@spjst.org

Agent Finder

Search